Music as sweet as a Georgia Peach!
 

Willacoochee Peach Music Records

 

Special Events

 

Members of Brothers & Sisters

 

Brothers & Sisters Music, Marla

 

Jackson Family Ministries

 

Tour Dates

 

News

 

Willacoohcee Peach Music Records Favorite Links

 

What started as a family of singers just wanting to record their music has turned into a record label that is dedicated to releasing music edifying our Lord and Savior.  This is a family label that has recorded only music by family members.  The anchor group is Brothers and Sisters featuring Elder Troy Jackson.  The group has recorded six (6) albums/CDs.  The group has also recorded several 45's.  Also on this label is the young sensation MarlaMarla is very young, but she has the stage presence and vocal controls of a seasoned professional. 

 

Willacoochee, Georgia, is the home of Brothers and Sisters featuring Elder Troy Jackson.  Willacoochee is also the home of Willacoochee Peach Music Records.

 

 

Mailing Address:

669 S. Peterson Avenue

Willacoochee, GA  31650

 

 

Office Location:

669 S. Peterson Avenue

Willacoochee, GA  31650

 

 

Telephone Number:

(912) 534-8853

 

 

Electronic Mail:

 

Elder Troy Jackson - eldertjackson@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Elder Ricky Jackson - rickyjackson@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Dr. Andrew Jackson - ajackson@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Elder Evelyn J. Williams - ejwilliams@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Ethel J. Robinson - ejrobinson@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Martha J. Carswell - mjcarswell@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Alice J. Lane - ajlane@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Mary J. Hall - mjhall@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

Customer Service - customerservice@jacksonfamilyministries.org.com

 

Privacy Policy

 

Send Questions or comments about this website to

webmaster@willacoocheepeachmusicrecords.com

Copyright 2006 - 2014   Willacoochee Peach Music Records